The New Zealand Aeromodelling Hall of Fame comprises of a very select group of people who have made an exceptional contribution or meritorious service to Aeromodelling over a prolonged period of time. The underlying philosophy is to recognise long term significant contribution to Aeromodelling in New Zealand.  Click here for the Hall of Fame Process

2018 Inductees

Brian Howser
Gary Burrows
Gary Burrows
2013 Inductee

Frazer Briggs

2011 Inductee

Joe Wurts

2010 Inductees

Brian Borland

Bill Shannon

Don Putt

2005 Inductees

David Hope-Cross

Alf Leong

John Ensoll

Russ Johnson

2004 Inductee

John Sheppard

2003 Inductees

Angus MacDonald

Winston Brooke (Bill) Mackley



George Bolt

Harvey Westland

Verner Perpperell

Ira Pepperell

Vernon Gray

Laurie Ackroyd

2001 Inductees

Ian Barber

Alan Barnes

Allan Rowe

2000 Inductees

Paul Lagan

Les Wright

Frank Bethwaite

John Malkin

Back to top