2018 NZ Team Australian Hope-Cross Trophy F4A

2018 NZ Team Australian Hope-Cross Trophy F4A

Postby mikef » Fri Aug 03, 2018 2:16 pm

2018 2018 The NZ Team of Stan Mauger, Ricky Bold and Mike Mulholland competed for the Trans Tasman Hope-Cross trophy in F4A Power which has been held annually over the last 8 years..
The NZ Team won the event with 4 wins to Australia and 4 wins to New Zealand.
Attached is a report on the event by Stan Mauger.
2018 TT Report.docx
TT Report by Stan Mauger
(14.34 KiB) Downloaded 143 times
Photos for 2018 TT.doc
Photos of models flown by the team.
(1.1 MiB) Downloaded 128 times
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2019 2:23 pm

Return to FF and CL Scale

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest